2017 Speakers

Brett King

CEO of Moven and Host of Breaking Banks

Chris Woolard

Board Member at the Financial Conduct Authority

Christoph Rieche

CEO Iwoca

Giles Andrews

Co-Founder & Executive Chairman

Giovanni Daprà

CEO of Money Farm

Ian Dyson

Commissioner at the City of London Police

James Chappell

CTO at Digital Shadows

Jens Woloszczak

CEO and Founder of Spotcap

Jesse McWaters

Financial Innovation Lead at the World Economic Forum

Kosta Peric

Deputy Director, Financial Services for the Poor
Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation

Maria Gotsch

President and CEO of the Partnership Fund for New York City

Mariano Belinky

Managing Partner
Santander InnoVentures

Paul Taylor

CEO of Thought Machine

Rajesh Agrawal

Deputy Mayor of London for Business

Rhydian Lewis

Founder & CEO

Sheel Mohnot

Partner at 500 Startups

Veronica Lange

Head of Innovation at UBS